Att rollover is a joke. It rolls over to next month but it doesn't get taken off until you use that months data limit so the following month you don't get a roll over cause it only rolls over 1 month.
So if you don't use it you lose it. Even though you paid for it.
Reason of review: Not as described/ advertised.